Advanced Economy Bot for Discord Built in JavaScript(Node.js)

ยท

1 min read

Advanced Economy Bot for Discord Built in JavaScript(Node.js)

Economy Bot for Discord in JavaScript (Node.js)


img

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹, I am RLX and today I am going to introduce you a Economy Bot for Discord that is built in JavaScript (Node.js).

It has a lot of features like:

1. Slash Commands

2. Easy to Configure

3. Free of cost

And Many More...


It is open sourced you can get they code by Clicking Here


This code is made by one of my best friend that always helps me: Mathiscool and me.

His GitHub Account : github.com/testbot-github


Also if you like those projects please consider joining our Discord Server


Also support me if you like to โ˜• Buy me a coffee: buymeacoff.ee/rlxop โ˜˜๏ธ Become a patreon: patreon.com/rlxop


Thanks a lot. Have a good day ๐Ÿ’–

ย